Reach out to use for any questions or comments! Just complete the form below.

Name *
Name

DALLAS FILM CREW

Alex Espinoza, Founder, President
alex@dallasfilmcrew.org

Nathaniel Aron, Director of Education
nathaniel@dallasfilmcrew.org

Chad Pursley, Director of Operations
chad@dallasfilmcrew.org

 

Serges Himbaza, Financial Director
serges@dallasfilmcrew.org


 

Alaska Samuels, Community Director
alaska@dallasfilmcrew.org

 

Julio Nieto, Director of Marketing
Julio@dallasfilmcrew.org

 

Emma Tyree, Community Director
emma@dallasfilmcrew.org

DALLAS SCREENWRITING CREW

Daniel Wells, Creative Director
Daniel@dallasfilmcrew.org

 

DALLAS ACTING CREW

Lauren Jackson, Creative Director
Lauren@dallasfilmcrew.org

 
GROUP

CONTACT US