Reach out to use for any questions or comments! Just complete the form below.

Name *
Name

DALLAS FILM CREW

Alex Espinoza, Founder, Executive Director
alex@dallasfilmcrew.org

Nathaniel Aron, Director of Education
nathaniel@dallasfilmcrew.org

Chad Pursley, Director of Operations
chad@dallasfilmcrew.org

Farida Rafique, Director of Community Engagement
farida@dallasfilmcrew.org

Jessica Adame, Director of Strategy
jessica@dallasfilmcrew.org


 

DALLAS SCREENWRITING CREW

Daniel Wells, Creative Director
Daniel@dallasfilmcrew.org

DALLAS ACTING CREW

Lauren Jackson, Creative Director
Lauren@dallasfilmcrew.org

 
GROUP

CONTACT US